0
BoredFineGoodAmazingExcellent (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Stream in HD Download in HD

Mozart in the Jungle

In the tradition of Anthony Bourdain’s “Kitchen Confidential” and Gelsey Kirkland’s “Dancing on my Grave” comes an insider’s look into the secret world of classical musicians.

From her debut recital at Carnegie Recital Hall to the Broadway pits of “Les Miserables” and “Miss Saigon,” Blair Tindall has played with some of the biggest names in classical music for twenty-five years. Now in “Mozart in the Jungle,” Tindall exposes the scandalous rock and roll lifestyles of the musicians, conductors, and administrators who inhabit the insular world of classical music.

Viooz Review:

One of the best in it’s category, ever released. I accept that my expectations are very low before I see this TV series. Now why this TV series falls in the category of one of the greatest of all time online?

The soundtrack of these TV show is simple, decieving, full of mischief in its own right. Everytime I watch this TV show online, I really enjoy the music, it is just pure soul of that TV show. Special effects, action and characters give this high rating.

Easily the TV show with the best dialogue ever. I wanted to add this full TV show to the web now each person can watch this TV series from here for free.

TV Status: Canceled

Duration: 28 min

Release:

TMDb: 7.7

Networks:

Mozart in the Jungle
Mozart in the Jungle
Mozart in the Jungle
Mozart in the Jungle
Mozart in the Jungle
Mozart in the Jungle
Mozart in the Jungle